Current time in EEST

11:11:28 pm

Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +3
a different time zone is observed. Please note that currently EET (Eastern European Time) is observed inplace of EEST. EET will change to EEST when DST starts.

DST started on 31 March 2019
DST ended on 27 October 2019

EEST (Eastern European Summer Time) is used in the following countries:

  • Bulgaria
  • Cyprus
  • Egypt
  • Estonia
  • Finland
  • Gaza Strip
  • Greece
  • Jordan
  • Latvia
  • Lebanon
  • Lithuania
  • Moldova
  • Romania
  • Syria
  • Turkey
  • Ukraine
  • West Bank

Cities in Eastern European Summer Time Zone (partial list):
Los Angeles: 12:11 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Houston: 2:11 pm Sat, Jan 18th
New York: 3:11 pm Sat, Jan 18th
London: 8:11 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Paris: 9:11 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Dubai: 12:11 am Sun, Jan 19th
Bangalore: 1:41 am Sun, Jan 19th
Singapore: 4:11 am Sun, Jan 19th
Sydney: 7:11 am Sun, Jan 19th