Current time in ECT

3:47:14 pm

Time zone offset: UTC/GMT -5

ECT (Ecuador Time) is used in the following countries:

  • Ecuador

Cities in Ecuador Time Zone (partial list):
Los Angeles: 12:47 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Houston: 2:47 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
New York: 3:47 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
London: 8:47 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Paris: 9:47 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Dubai: 12:47 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Bangalore: 2:17 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Singapore: 4:47 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Sydney: 7:47 am Thu, Jan 23rd