Current time in EAT

11:45:15 pm

Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +3

EAT (Eastern Africa Time) is used in the following countries:

  • Djibouti
  • Eritrea
  • Ethiopia
  • Kenya
  • Madagascar
  • Somalia
  • South Sudan
  • Tanzania
  • Uganda

Cities in Eastern Africa Time Zone (partial list):
Los Angeles: 12:45 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Houston: 2:45 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
New York: 3:45 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
London: 8:45 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Paris: 9:45 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Dubai: 12:45 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Bangalore: 2:15 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Singapore: 4:45 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Sydney: 7:45 am Thu, Jan 23rd