Current time in EAT

12:00:57 am

Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +3

EAT (East Africa Time) is used in the following countries:

  • Comoros
  • Mayotte

Cities in East Africa Time Zone (partial list):
Los Angeles: 1:00 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Houston: 3:00 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
New York: 4:00 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
London: 9:00 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Paris: 10:00 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Dubai: 1:00 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Bangalore: 2:30 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Singapore: 5:00 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Sydney: 8:00 am Thu, Jan 23rd