Current time in EAST

12:44:41 am
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT -6
a different time zone is observed. Please note that currently EASS (Easter Island Summer Time) is observed inplace of EAST in most regions. EASS will change to EAST when DST ends.

DST started on 07 September 2019
DST will end on 04 April 2020

EAST (Easter Island Standard Time) is used in the following countries:

  • Chile

Cities in Easter Island Standard Time Zone (partial list):
Los Angeles: 10:44 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Houston: 12:44 am Sat, Jan 18th
New York: 1:44 am Sat, Jan 18th
London: 6:44 am Sat, Jan 18th
Paris: 7:44 am Sat, Jan 18th
Dubai: 10:44 am Sat, Jan 18th
Bangalore: 12:14 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Singapore: 2:44 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Sydney: 5:44 pm Sat, Jan 18th