Current time in EASST

12:56:29 am
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT -5
Please note that when Daylight Saving Time ends EAST (Easter Island Standard Time) will be observed inplace of EASST.
DST started on 07 September 2019
DST will end on 04 April 2020

EASST (Easter Island Summer Time) is used in the following countries:

  • Chile

Cities in Easter Island Summer Time Zone (partial list):
Los Angeles: 9:56 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Houston: 11:56 pm Fri, Jan 17th
New York: 12:56 am Sat, Jan 18th
London: 5:56 am Sat, Jan 18th
Paris: 6:56 am Sat, Jan 18th
Dubai: 9:56 am Sat, Jan 18th
Bangalore: 11:26 am Sat, Jan 18th
Singapore: 1:56 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Sydney: 4:56 pm Sat, Jan 18th