Time in Dusseldorf, North Rhine-Westphalia Germany

Time zone: CET - Central European Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +1
DST started on: 31 March 2019
DST ended on: 27 October 2019
When DST is observed, CET changes to CEST (Central European Summer Time).
  • Area code: +49-211
  • Sunrise time: 8:28 am
  • Sunset time: 4:59 pm
  • Daylength: 8 hrs 31 mins
Los Angeles: 12:57 am Sat, Jan 18th
Houston: 2:57 am Sat, Jan 18th
New York: 3:57 am Sat, Jan 18th
London: 8:57 am Sat, Jan 18th
Paris: 9:57 am Sat, Jan 18th
Dubai: 12:57 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Bangalore: 2:27 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Singapore: 4:57 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Sydney: 7:57 pm Sat, Jan 18th