Time in Dushanbe, Tajikistan


Time zone: TJT - Tajikistan Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +5
  • Area code: +992-372
  • Sunrise time: 7:39 am
  • Sunset time: 5:34 pm
  • Daylength: 9 hrs 55 mins
Los Angeles: 4:21 am Mon, Jan 20th
Houston: 6:21 am Mon, Jan 20th
New York: 7:21 am Mon, Jan 20th
London: 12:21 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Paris: 1:21 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Dubai: 4:21 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Bangalore: 5:51 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Singapore: 8:21 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Sydney: 11:21 pm Mon, Jan 20th