Time in Durban, South Africa

Time zone: SAST - South Africa Standard Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +2
  • Area code: +27-31
  • Sunrise time: 5:12 am
  • Sunset time: 6:59 pm
  • Daylength: 13 hrs 47 mins
Los Angeles: 12:49 am Sat, Jan 18th
Houston: 2:49 am Sat, Jan 18th
New York: 3:49 am Sat, Jan 18th
London: 8:49 am Sat, Jan 18th
Paris: 9:49 am Sat, Jan 18th
Dubai: 12:49 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Bangalore: 2:19 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Singapore: 4:49 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Sydney: 7:49 pm Sat, Jan 18th