Time in Dublin, Ireland


Time zone: GMT - Greenwich Mean Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT
DST started on: 31 March 2019
DST ended on: 27 October 2019
When DST is observed, GMT changes to IST (Irish Summer Time).
  • Area code: +353-1
  • Sunrise time: 8:24 am
  • Sunset time: 4:46 pm
  • Daylength: 8 hrs 22 mins
Los Angeles: 7:30 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Houston: 9:30 pm Mon, Jan 20th
New York: 10:30 pm Mon, Jan 20th
London: 3:30 am Tue, Jan 21st
Paris: 4:30 am Tue, Jan 21st
Dubai: 7:30 am Tue, Jan 21st
Bangalore: 9:00 am Tue, Jan 21st
Singapore: 11:30 am Tue, Jan 21st
Sydney: 2:30 pm Tue, Jan 21st