Time in Dubai, Dubai UAE


Time zone: GST - Gulf Standard Time
Dubai time zone offset: UTC/GMT +4
  • Area code: +971-4
  • Sunrise time: 7:04 am
  • Sunset time: 5:58 pm
  • Daylength: 10 hrs 54 mins
Los Angeles: 2:44 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Houston: 4:44 pm Sat, Jan 25th
New York: 5:44 pm Sat, Jan 25th
London: 10:44 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Paris: 11:44 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Dubai: 2:44 am Sun, Jan 26th
Bangalore: 4:14 am Sun, Jan 26th
Singapore: 6:44 am Sun, Jan 26th
Sydney: 9:44 am Sun, Jan 26th