Time in Doha, Qatar


Time zone: AST - Arabia Standard Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +3
  • Doha dialing code: +974
  • Sunrise time: 6:21 am
  • Sunset time: 5:10 pm
  • Daylength: 10 hrs 49 mins
Los Angeles: 7:18 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Houston: 9:18 pm Mon, Jan 20th
New York: 10:18 pm Mon, Jan 20th
London: 3:18 am Tue, Jan 21st
Paris: 4:18 am Tue, Jan 21st
Dubai: 7:18 am Tue, Jan 21st
Bangalore: 8:48 am Tue, Jan 21st
Singapore: 11:18 am Tue, Jan 21st
Sydney: 2:18 pm Tue, Jan 21st