Time in Dodoma, Tanzania

6:30 pm
Time zone: EAT - Eastern Africa Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +3
  • Area code: +255-26
  • Sunrise time: 6:35 am
  • Sunset time: 7:01 pm
  • Daylength: 12 hrs 26 mins
Los Angeles: 7:30 am Fri, Jan 17th
Houston: 9:30 am Fri, Jan 17th
New York: 10:30 am Fri, Jan 17th
London: 3:30 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Paris: 4:30 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Dubai: 7:30 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Bangalore: 9:00 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Singapore: 11:30 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Sydney: 2:30 am Sat, Jan 18th