Time in Dili, Timor Leste


Time zone: TLT - East Timor Time
Dili time zone offset: UTC/GMT +9
  • Dili dialing code: +670
  • Sunrise time: 6:35 am
  • Sunset time: 7:06 pm
  • Daylength: 12 hrs 31 mins
Los Angeles: 5:56 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Houston: 7:56 pm Sat, Jan 25th
New York: 8:56 pm Sat, Jan 25th
London: 1:56 am Sun, Jan 26th
Paris: 2:56 am Sun, Jan 26th
Dubai: 5:56 am Sun, Jan 26th
Bangalore: 7:26 am Sun, Jan 26th
Singapore: 9:56 am Sun, Jan 26th
Sydney: 12:56 pm Sun, Jan 26th