Time in Denver, Colorado USA


Time zone: MST - Mountain Standard Time
Denver time zone offset: UTC/GMT -7
DST started on: 10 March 2019
DST ended on: 03 November 2019
When DST is observed, MST changes to MDT (Mountain Daylight Time).
  • Area code: +1-303 / 720
  • Sunrise time: 7:11 am
  • Sunset time: 5:09 pm
  • Daylength: 9 hrs 58 mins
Los Angeles: 9:09 pm Fri, Jan 24th
Houston: 11:09 pm Fri, Jan 24th
New York: 12:09 am Sat, Jan 25th
London: 5:09 am Sat, Jan 25th
Paris: 6:09 am Sat, Jan 25th
Dubai: 9:09 am Sat, Jan 25th
Bangalore: 10:39 am Sat, Jan 25th
Singapore: 1:09 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Sydney: 4:09 pm Sat, Jan 25th