Time in Darwin, Northern Territory Australia


Time zone: ACST - Australian Central Standard Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +9:30
  • Area code: +61-8
  • Sunrise time: 6:37 am
  • Sunset time: 7:21 pm
  • Daylength: 12 hrs 44 mins
Los Angeles: 4:24 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Houston: 6:24 pm Mon, Jan 20th
New York: 7:24 pm Mon, Jan 20th
London: 12:24 am Tue, Jan 21st
Paris: 1:24 am Tue, Jan 21st
Dubai: 4:24 am Tue, Jan 21st
Bangalore: 5:54 am Tue, Jan 21st
Singapore: 8:24 am Tue, Jan 21st
Sydney: 11:24 am Tue, Jan 21st