Time in Cordoba, Spain

5:55 pm
Time zone: CET - Central European Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +1
DST started on: 31 March 2019
DST ended on: 27 October 2019
When DST is observed, CET changes to CEST (Central European Summer Time).
  • Area code: +34-957
  • Sunrise time: 8:30 am
  • Sunset time: 6:24 pm
  • Daylength: 9 hrs 54 mins
Other cities with similar name
CityTime
Argentina - Cordoba - CordobaFri 01:55 PM
Los Angeles: 8:55 am Fri, Jan 17th
Houston: 10:55 am Fri, Jan 17th
New York: 11:55 am Fri, Jan 17th
London: 4:55 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Paris: 5:55 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Dubai: 8:55 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Bangalore: 10:25 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Singapore: 12:55 am Sat, Jan 18th
Sydney: 3:55 am Sat, Jan 18th