Time in Copenhagen, Denmark

5:58 pm
Time zone: CET - Central European Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +1
DST started on: 31 March 2019
DST ended on: 27 October 2019
When DST is observed, CET changes to CEST (Central European Summer Time).
  • Copenhagen dialing code: +45
  • Sunrise time: 8:26 am
  • Sunset time: 4:14 pm
  • Daylength: 7 hrs 48 mins
Los Angeles: 8:58 am Fri, Jan 17th
Houston: 10:58 am Fri, Jan 17th
New York: 11:58 am Fri, Jan 17th
London: 4:58 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Paris: 5:58 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Dubai: 8:58 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Bangalore: 10:28 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Singapore: 12:58 am Sat, Jan 18th
Sydney: 3:58 am Sat, Jan 18th