Time in Concord, New Hampshire USA


Time zone: EST - Eastern Standard Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT -5
DST started on: 10 March 2019
DST ended on: 03 November 2019
When DST is observed, EST changes to EDT (Eastern Daylight Time).
  • Area code: +1-603
  • Sunrise time: 7:11 am
  • Sunset time: 4:41 pm
  • Daylength: 9 hrs 30 mins
Los Angeles: 3:00 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Houston: 5:00 pm Mon, Jan 20th
New York: 6:00 pm Mon, Jan 20th
London: 11:00 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Paris: 12:00 am Tue, Jan 21st
Dubai: 3:00 am Tue, Jan 21st
Bangalore: 4:30 am Tue, Jan 21st
Singapore: 7:00 am Tue, Jan 21st
Sydney: 10:00 am Tue, Jan 21st