Time in Columbus, Ohio USA


Time zone: EST - Eastern Standard Time
Columbus time zone offset: UTC/GMT -5
DST started on: 10 March 2019
DST ended on: 03 November 2019
When DST is observed, EST changes to EDT (Eastern Daylight Time).
  • Area code: +1-614 / 380
  • Sunrise time: 7:43 am
  • Sunset time: 5:41 pm
  • Daylength: 9 hrs 58 mins
Other cities with similar name
CityTime
USA - Georgia - ColumbusSat 06:44 PM
Los Angeles: 3:44 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Houston: 5:44 pm Sat, Jan 25th
New York: 6:44 pm Sat, Jan 25th
London: 11:44 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Paris: 12:44 am Sun, Jan 26th
Dubai: 3:44 am Sun, Jan 26th
Bangalore: 5:14 am Sun, Jan 26th
Singapore: 7:44 am Sun, Jan 26th
Sydney: 10:44 am Sun, Jan 26th