Time in Columbia, South Carolina USA


Time zone: EST - Eastern Standard Time
Columbia time zone offset: UTC/GMT -5
DST started on: 10 March 2019
DST ended on: 03 November 2019
When DST is observed, EST changes to EDT (Eastern Daylight Time).
  • Area code: +1-803
  • Sunrise time: 7:25 am
  • Sunset time: 5:47 pm
  • Daylength: 10 hrs 22 mins
Los Angeles: 12:21 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Houston: 2:21 pm Sat, Jan 25th
New York: 3:21 pm Sat, Jan 25th
London: 8:21 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Paris: 9:21 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Dubai: 12:21 am Sun, Jan 26th
Bangalore: 1:51 am Sun, Jan 26th
Singapore: 4:21 am Sun, Jan 26th
Sydney: 7:21 am Sun, Jan 26th