Time in Cleveland, Ohio USA

10:35 am
Time zone: EST - Eastern Standard Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT -5
DST started on: 10 March 2019
DST ended on: 03 November 2019
When DST is observed, EST changes to EDT (Eastern Daylight Time).
  • Area code: +1-216
  • Sunrise time: 7:48 am
  • Sunset time: 5:23 pm
  • Daylength: 9 hrs 35 mins
Los Angeles: 7:35 am Fri, Jan 17th
Houston: 9:35 am Fri, Jan 17th
New York: 10:35 am Fri, Jan 17th
London: 3:35 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Paris: 4:35 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Dubai: 7:35 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Bangalore: 9:05 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Singapore: 11:35 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Sydney: 2:35 am Sat, Jan 18th