Time in Cincinnati, Ohio USA


Time zone: EST - Eastern Standard Time
Cincinnati time zone offset: UTC/GMT -5
DST started on: 10 March 2019
DST ended on: 03 November 2019
When DST is observed, EST changes to EDT (Eastern Daylight Time).
  • Area code: +1-513
  • Sunrise time: 7:51 am
  • Sunset time: 5:46 pm
  • Daylength: 9 hrs 55 mins
Los Angeles: 5:43 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Houston: 7:43 am Wed, Jan 22nd
New York: 8:43 am Wed, Jan 22nd
London: 1:43 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Paris: 2:43 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Dubai: 5:43 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Bangalore: 7:13 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Singapore: 9:43 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Sydney: 12:43 am Thu, Jan 23rd