Time in Christchurch, New Zealand


Time zone: NZDT - New Zealand Daylight Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +13
DST started on: 29 September 2019
DST will end on: 05 April 2020
When DST ends, the time zone in Christchurch will return to NZST (New Zealand Standard Time).
  • Area code: +64-3
  • Sunrise time: 6:14 am
  • Sunset time: 9:08 pm
  • Daylength: 14 hrs 54 mins
Los Angeles: 4:08 am Mon, Jan 20th
Houston: 6:08 am Mon, Jan 20th
New York: 7:08 am Mon, Jan 20th
London: 12:08 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Paris: 1:08 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Dubai: 4:08 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Bangalore: 5:38 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Singapore: 8:08 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Sydney: 11:08 pm Mon, Jan 20th