Time in Chongqing, Chongqing Municipality China

3:09 am
Time zone: CST - China Standard Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +8
  • Area code: +86-23
  • Sunrise time: 7:49 am
  • Sunset time: 6:19 pm
  • Daylength: 10 hrs 30 mins
Los Angeles: 11:09 am Fri, Jan 17th
Houston: 1:09 pm Fri, Jan 17th
New York: 2:09 pm Fri, Jan 17th
London: 7:09 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Paris: 8:09 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Dubai: 11:09 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Bangalore: 12:39 am Sat, Jan 18th
Singapore: 3:09 am Sat, Jan 18th
Sydney: 6:09 am Sat, Jan 18th