Time in Chihuahua, Chihuahua Mexico

Time zone: MST - Mountain Standard Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT -7
DST started on: 07 April 2019
DST ended on: 27 October 2019
When DST is observed, MST changes to MDT (Mountain Daylight Time).
  • Area code: +52-614
  • Sunrise time: 6:56 am
  • Sunset time: 5:32 pm
  • Daylength: 10 hrs 36 mins
Los Angeles: 1:02 am Sat, Jan 18th
Houston: 3:02 am Sat, Jan 18th
New York: 4:02 am Sat, Jan 18th
London: 9:02 am Sat, Jan 18th
Paris: 10:02 am Sat, Jan 18th
Dubai: 1:02 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Bangalore: 2:32 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Singapore: 5:02 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Sydney: 8:02 pm Sat, Jan 18th