Time in Chicago, Illinois USA


Time zone: CST - Central Standard Time
Chicago time zone offset: UTC/GMT -6
DST started on: 10 March 2019
DST ended on: 03 November 2019
When DST is observed, CST changes to CDT (Central Daylight Time).
  • Area code: +1-312 / 773 / 847 / 224 / 872 / 464 / 708 / 331 / 630
  • Sunrise time: 7:09 am
  • Sunset time: 4:52 pm
  • Daylength: 9 hrs 43 mins
Los Angeles: 6:57 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Houston: 8:57 am Wed, Jan 22nd
New York: 9:57 am Wed, Jan 22nd
London: 2:57 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Paris: 3:57 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Dubai: 6:57 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Bangalore: 8:27 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Singapore: 10:57 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Sydney: 1:57 am Thu, Jan 23rd