Time in Chennai, Tamil Nadu India


Time zone: IST - India Standard Time
Chennai time zone offset: UTC/GMT +5:30
  • Area code: +91-44
  • Sunrise time: 6:36 am
  • Sunset time: 6:06 pm
  • Daylength: 11 hrs 30 mins
Los Angeles: 8:33 pm Fri, Jan 24th
Houston: 10:33 pm Fri, Jan 24th
New York: 11:33 pm Fri, Jan 24th
London: 4:33 am Sat, Jan 25th
Paris: 5:33 am Sat, Jan 25th
Dubai: 8:33 am Sat, Jan 25th
Bangalore: 10:03 am Sat, Jan 25th
Singapore: 12:33 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Sydney: 3:33 pm Sat, Jan 25th