Time in Chengdu, Sichuan China


Time zone: CST - China Standard Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +8
  • Area code: +86-28
  • Sunrise time: 8:00 am
  • Sunset time: 6:29 pm
  • Daylength: 10 hrs 29 mins
Los Angeles: 3:55 am Mon, Jan 20th
Houston: 5:55 am Mon, Jan 20th
New York: 6:55 am Mon, Jan 20th
London: 11:55 am Mon, Jan 20th
Paris: 12:55 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Dubai: 3:55 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Bangalore: 5:25 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Singapore: 7:55 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Sydney: 10:55 pm Mon, Jan 20th