Time in Chatham Island, New Zealand

9:09 am
Time zone: CHADT - Chatham Island Daylight Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +13:45
DST started on: 29 September 2019
DST will end on: 05 April 2020
When DST ends, the time zone in Chatham Island will return to CHAS (Chatham Island Standard Time).
  • Area code: +64-3
  • Sunrise time: 6:09 am
  • Sunset time: 9:11 pm
  • Daylength: 15 hrs 2 mins
Los Angeles: 11:24 am Fri, Jan 17th
Houston: 1:24 pm Fri, Jan 17th
New York: 2:24 pm Fri, Jan 17th
London: 7:24 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Paris: 8:24 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Dubai: 11:24 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Bangalore: 12:54 am Sat, Jan 18th
Singapore: 3:24 am Sat, Jan 18th
Sydney: 6:24 am Sat, Jan 18th