Time in Charlottetown, Pr.Edward I Canada


Time zone: AST - Atlantic Standard Time
Charlottetown time zone offset: UTC/GMT -4
DST started on: 10 March 2019
DST ended on: 03 November 2019
When DST is observed, AST changes to ADT (Atlantic Daylight Time).
  • Area code: +1-902
  • Sunrise time: 7:42 am
  • Sunset time: 5:06 pm
  • Daylength: 9 hrs 24 mins
Los Angeles: 11:46 pm Fri, Jan 24th
Houston: 1:46 am Sat, Jan 25th
New York: 2:46 am Sat, Jan 25th
London: 7:46 am Sat, Jan 25th
Paris: 8:46 am Sat, Jan 25th
Dubai: 11:46 am Sat, Jan 25th
Bangalore: 1:16 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Singapore: 3:46 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Sydney: 6:46 pm Sat, Jan 25th