Time in Charlotte, North Carolina USA


Time zone: EST - Eastern Standard Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT -5
DST started on: 10 March 2019
DST ended on: 03 November 2019
When DST is observed, EST changes to EDT (Eastern Daylight Time).
  • Area code: +1-704 / 980
  • Sunrise time: 7:28 am
  • Sunset time: 5:37 pm
  • Daylength: 10 hrs 9 mins
Other cities with similar name
CityTime
Canada - Pr.Edward I - CharlottetownMon 07:21 AM
Los Angeles: 3:21 am Mon, Jan 20th
Houston: 5:21 am Mon, Jan 20th
New York: 6:21 am Mon, Jan 20th
London: 11:21 am Mon, Jan 20th
Paris: 12:21 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Dubai: 3:21 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Bangalore: 4:51 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Singapore: 7:21 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Sydney: 10:21 pm Mon, Jan 20th