Time in Charleston, West Virginia USA


Time zone: EST - Eastern Standard Time
Charleston time zone offset: UTC/GMT -5
DST started on: 10 March 2019
DST ended on: 03 November 2019
When DST is observed, EST changes to EDT (Eastern Daylight Time).
  • Area code: +1-304 / 681
  • Sunrise time: 7:35 am
  • Sunset time: 5:39 pm
  • Daylength: 10 hrs 4 mins
Other cities with similar name
CityTime
USA - South Carolina - CharlestonFri 11:23 PM
Los Angeles: 8:23 pm Fri, Jan 24th
Houston: 10:23 pm Fri, Jan 24th
New York: 11:23 pm Fri, Jan 24th
London: 4:23 am Sat, Jan 25th
Paris: 5:23 am Sat, Jan 25th
Dubai: 8:23 am Sat, Jan 25th
Bangalore: 9:53 am Sat, Jan 25th
Singapore: 12:23 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Sydney: 3:23 pm Sat, Jan 25th