Time in Changsha, Hunan China


Time zone: CST - China Standard Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +8
  • Area code: +86-731
  • Sunrise time: 7:21 am
  • Sunset time: 5:59 pm
  • Daylength: 10 hrs 38 mins
Los Angeles: 3:39 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Houston: 5:39 pm Mon, Jan 20th
New York: 6:39 pm Mon, Jan 20th
London: 11:39 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Paris: 12:39 am Tue, Jan 21st
Dubai: 3:39 am Tue, Jan 21st
Bangalore: 5:09 am Tue, Jan 21st
Singapore: 7:39 am Tue, Jan 21st
Sydney: 10:39 am Tue, Jan 21st