Time in Changchun, Jilin China


Time zone: CST - China Standard Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +8
  • Area code: +86-431
  • Sunrise time: 7:06 am
  • Sunset time: 4:33 pm
  • Daylength: 9 hrs 27 mins
Los Angeles: 3:14 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Houston: 5:14 pm Mon, Jan 20th
New York: 6:14 pm Mon, Jan 20th
London: 11:14 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Paris: 12:14 am Tue, Jan 21st
Dubai: 3:14 am Tue, Jan 21st
Bangalore: 4:44 am Tue, Jan 21st
Singapore: 7:14 am Tue, Jan 21st
Sydney: 10:14 am Tue, Jan 21st