Time in Chandigarh, Chandigarh India


Time zone: IST - India Standard Time
Chandigarh time zone offset: UTC/GMT +5:30
  • Area code: +91-172
  • Sunrise time: 7:19 am
  • Sunset time: 5:52 pm
  • Daylength: 10 hrs 33 mins
Los Angeles: 5:43 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
Houston: 7:43 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
New York: 8:43 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
London: 1:43 am Fri, Jan 24th
Paris: 2:43 am Fri, Jan 24th
Dubai: 5:43 am Fri, Jan 24th
Bangalore: 7:13 am Fri, Jan 24th
Singapore: 9:43 am Fri, Jan 24th
Sydney: 12:43 pm Fri, Jan 24th