Time in Cebu City, Philippines


Time zone: PHT - Philippine Time
Cebu City time zone offset: UTC/GMT +8
  • Area code: +63-32
  • Sunrise time: 6:08 am
  • Sunset time: 5:47 pm
  • Daylength: 11 hrs 39 mins
Los Angeles: 8:43 pm Fri, Jan 24th
Houston: 10:43 pm Fri, Jan 24th
New York: 11:43 pm Fri, Jan 24th
London: 4:43 am Sat, Jan 25th
Paris: 5:43 am Sat, Jan 25th
Dubai: 8:43 am Sat, Jan 25th
Bangalore: 10:13 am Sat, Jan 25th
Singapore: 12:43 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Sydney: 3:43 pm Sat, Jan 25th