Time in Cayenne, French Guiana


Time zone: GFT - French Guiana Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT -3
  • Cayenne dialing code: +594
  • Sunrise time: 6:42 am
  • Sunset time: 6:37 pm
  • Daylength: 11 hrs 55 mins
Los Angeles: 6:40 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Houston: 8:40 pm Mon, Jan 20th
New York: 9:40 pm Mon, Jan 20th
London: 2:40 am Tue, Jan 21st
Paris: 3:40 am Tue, Jan 21st
Dubai: 6:40 am Tue, Jan 21st
Bangalore: 8:10 am Tue, Jan 21st
Singapore: 10:40 am Tue, Jan 21st
Sydney: 1:40 pm Tue, Jan 21st