Time in Casablanca, Morocco

7:43 pm
Time zone: WEST - Western European Summer Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +1
DST started on: 09 June 2019
DST will end on: 19 April 2020
When DST ends, the time zone in Casablanca will return to WET (Western European Time).
  • Area code: +212-522
  • Sunrise time: 8:32 am
  • Sunset time: 6:46 pm
  • Daylength: 10 hrs 14 mins
Los Angeles: 10:43 am Fri, Jan 17th
Houston: 12:43 pm Fri, Jan 17th
New York: 1:43 pm Fri, Jan 17th
London: 6:43 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Paris: 7:43 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Dubai: 10:43 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Bangalore: 12:13 am Sat, Jan 18th
Singapore: 2:43 am Sat, Jan 18th
Sydney: 5:43 am Sat, Jan 18th