Time in Carson City, Nevada USA


Time zone: PST - Pacific Standard Time
Carson City time zone offset: UTC/GMT -8
DST started on: 10 March 2019
DST ended on: 03 November 2019
When DST is observed, PST changes to PDT (Pacific Daylight Time).
  • Area code: +1-775
  • Sunrise time: 7:09 am
  • Sunset time: 5:10 pm
  • Daylength: 10 hrs 1 mins
Los Angeles: 10:11 pm Fri, Jan 24th
Houston: 12:11 am Sat, Jan 25th
New York: 1:11 am Sat, Jan 25th
London: 6:11 am Sat, Jan 25th
Paris: 7:11 am Sat, Jan 25th
Dubai: 10:11 am Sat, Jan 25th
Bangalore: 11:41 am Sat, Jan 25th
Singapore: 2:11 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Sydney: 5:11 pm Sat, Jan 25th