Time in Cardiff, Wales UK

7:04 pm
Time zone: GMT - Greenwich Mean Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT
DST started on: 31 March 2019
DST ended on: 27 October 2019
When DST is observed, GMT changes to BST (British Summer Time).
  • Area code: +44-29
  • Sunrise time: 8:08 am
  • Sunset time: 4:35 pm
  • Daylength: 8 hrs 27 mins
Los Angeles: 11:04 am Fri, Jan 17th
Houston: 1:04 pm Fri, Jan 17th
New York: 2:04 pm Fri, Jan 17th
London: 7:04 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Paris: 8:04 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Dubai: 11:04 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Bangalore: 12:34 am Sat, Jan 18th
Singapore: 3:04 am Sat, Jan 18th
Sydney: 6:04 am Sat, Jan 18th