Home Time Difference Distance Codes

Time in Canberra, ACT Australia


See Canberra Sunrise Sunset

Canberra time difference

  • Time zone: AEST - Australian Eastern Standard Time
  • Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +10
  • DST will start on: 04 October 2020
  • DST will end on: 04 April 2021
    Once DST starts, AEDT (Australian Eastern Daylight Time) will be observed in place of AEST.
  • Area code: +61-2
Distance from Canberra
Canberra Meeting Planner

Canberra time difference with major cities

Amsterdam8 hours
Anchorage18 hours
Atlanta14 hours
Baltimore14 hours
Bangalore4 hours, 30 minutes
Bangkok3 hours
Barcelona8 hours
Beijing2 hours
Berlin8 hours
Boston14 hours
Brussels8 hours
Buenos Aires13 hours
Cairo8 hours
Calgary16 hours
Chicago15 hours
Dallas15 hours
Denpasar2 hours
Denver16 hours
Dhaka4 hours
Doha7 hours
Dubai6 hours
Dublin9 hours
Geneva8 hours
Hong Kong2 hours
Honolulu20 hours
Houston15 hours
Hyderabad4 hours, 30 minutes
Indianapolis14 hours
Istanbul7 hours
Jacksonville14 hours
Jakarta3 hours
Jerusalem7 hours
Karachi5 hours
Kuala Lumpur2 hours
Las Vegas17 hours
London9 hours
Los Angeles17 hours
Manila2 hours
MelbourneNo time difference
Memphis15 hours
Miami14 hours
Montreal14 hours
Moscow7 hours
Mumbai4 hours, 30 minutes
New Orleans15 hours
New York14 hours
Newark14 hours
Oklahoma City15 hours
Orlando14 hours
Paris8 hours
Philadelphia14 hours
Phoenix17 hours
Rome8 hours
San Diego17 hours
San Francisco17 hours
Seattle17 hours
Seoul1 hour
Singapore2 hours
SydneyNo time difference
Tel Aviv7 hours
Tokyo1 hour
Toronto14 hours
Vancouver17 hours
Vienna8 hours
Washington DC14 hours
Zurich8 hours