Time in Canberra, ACT Australia


Time zone: AEDT - Australian Eastern Daylight Time
Canberra time zone offset: UTC/GMT +11
DST started on: 06 October 2019
DST will end on: 05 April 2020
When DST ends, the time zone in Canberra will return to AEST (Australian Eastern Standard Time).
  • Area code: +61-2
  • Sunrise time: 6:11 am
  • Sunset time: 8:18 pm
  • Daylength: 14 hrs 7 mins
Los Angeles: 7:01 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Houston: 9:01 am Wed, Jan 22nd
New York: 10:01 am Wed, Jan 22nd
London: 3:01 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Paris: 4:01 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Dubai: 7:01 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Bangalore: 8:31 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Singapore: 11:01 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Sydney: 2:01 am Thu, Jan 23rd