Time in Cambridge, England UK


Time zone: GMT - Greenwich Mean Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT
DST started on: 31 March 2019
DST ended on: 27 October 2019
When DST is observed, GMT changes to BST (British Summer Time).
  • Area code: +44-1223
  • Sunrise time: 7:57 am
  • Sunset time: 4:22 pm
  • Daylength: 8 hrs 25 mins
Other cities with similar name
CityTime
Canada - Nunavut Territory - Cambridge BaySun 12:03 AM
Canada - Ontario - CambridgeSun 02:03 AM
USA - Massachusetts - CambridgeSun 02:03 AM
Los Angeles: 11:03 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Houston: 1:03 am Sun, Jan 19th
New York: 2:03 am Sun, Jan 19th
London: 7:03 am Sun, Jan 19th
Paris: 8:03 am Sun, Jan 19th
Dubai: 11:03 am Sun, Jan 19th
Bangalore: 12:33 pm Sun, Jan 19th
Singapore: 3:03 pm Sun, Jan 19th
Sydney: 6:03 pm Sun, Jan 19th