Time in Cali, Colombia


Time zone: COT - Colombia Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT -5
  • Area code: +57-2
  • Sunrise time: 6:17 am
  • Sunset time: 6:15 pm
  • Daylength: 11 hrs 58 mins
Los Angeles: 3:33 am Mon, Jan 20th
Houston: 5:33 am Mon, Jan 20th
New York: 6:33 am Mon, Jan 20th
London: 11:33 am Mon, Jan 20th
Paris: 12:33 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Dubai: 3:33 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Bangalore: 5:03 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Singapore: 7:33 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Sydney: 10:33 pm Mon, Jan 20th