Time in Calgary, Alberta Canada


Time zone: MST - Mountain Standard Time
Calgary time zone offset: UTC/GMT -7
DST started on: 10 March 2019
DST ended on: 03 November 2019
When DST is observed, MST changes to MDT (Mountain Daylight Time).
  • Area code: +1-403 / 587 / 825
  • Sunrise time: 8:22 am
  • Sunset time: 5:14 pm
  • Daylength: 8 hrs 52 mins
Los Angeles: 2:50 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Houston: 4:50 pm Sat, Jan 25th
New York: 5:50 pm Sat, Jan 25th
London: 10:50 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Paris: 11:50 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Dubai: 2:50 am Sun, Jan 26th
Bangalore: 4:20 am Sun, Jan 26th
Singapore: 6:50 am Sun, Jan 26th
Sydney: 9:50 am Sun, Jan 26th