Time in Cairo, Egypt

6:10 am
Time zone: EET - Eastern European Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +2
  • Area code: +20-2
  • Sunrise time: 6:51 am
  • Sunset time: 5:19 pm
  • Daylength: 10 hrs 28 mins
Los Angeles: 8:10 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Houston: 10:10 pm Fri, Jan 17th
New York: 11:10 pm Fri, Jan 17th
London: 4:10 am Sat, Jan 18th
Paris: 5:10 am Sat, Jan 18th
Dubai: 8:10 am Sat, Jan 18th
Bangalore: 9:40 am Sat, Jan 18th
Singapore: 12:10 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Sydney: 3:10 pm Sat, Jan 18th