Current time in CXT

7:32:12 am

Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +7

CXT (Christmas Island Time) is used in the following countries:

  • Australia

Cities in Christmas Island Time Zone (partial list):
Los Angeles: 4:32 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Houston: 6:32 pm Mon, Jan 20th
New York: 7:32 pm Mon, Jan 20th
London: 12:32 am Tue, Jan 21st
Paris: 1:32 am Tue, Jan 21st
Dubai: 4:32 am Tue, Jan 21st
Bangalore: 6:02 am Tue, Jan 21st
Singapore: 8:32 am Tue, Jan 21st
Sydney: 11:32 am Tue, Jan 21st