Current time in CVT

6:52:44 pm

Time zone offset: UTC/GMT -1

CVT (Cape Verde Time) is used in the following countries:

  • Cape Verde

Cities in Cape Verde Time Zone (partial list):
Los Angeles: 11:52 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Houston: 1:52 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
New York: 2:52 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
London: 7:52 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Paris: 8:52 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Dubai: 11:52 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Bangalore: 1:22 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Singapore: 3:52 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Sydney: 6:52 am Thu, Jan 23rd