Current time in COT

3:19:06 pm

Time zone offset: UTC/GMT -5

COT (Colombia Time) is used in the following countries:

  • Colombia

Cities in Colombia Time Zone (partial list):
Los Angeles: 12:19 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Houston: 2:19 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
New York: 3:19 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
London: 8:19 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Paris: 9:19 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Dubai: 12:19 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Bangalore: 1:49 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Singapore: 4:19 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Sydney: 7:19 am Thu, Jan 23rd