Current time in CLT

2:22:44 am
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT -4
a different time zone is observed. Please note that currently CLST (Chile Summer Time) is observed inplace of CLT in most regions. CLST will change to CLT when DST ends.

DST started on 08 September 2019
DST will end on 05 April 2020

CLT (Chile Standard Time) is used in the following countries:

  • Chile

Cities in Chile Standard Time Zone (partial list):
Los Angeles: 10:22 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Houston: 12:22 am Sat, Jan 18th
New York: 1:22 am Sat, Jan 18th
London: 6:22 am Sat, Jan 18th
Paris: 7:22 am Sat, Jan 18th
Dubai: 10:22 am Sat, Jan 18th
Bangalore: 11:52 am Sat, Jan 18th
Singapore: 2:22 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Sydney: 5:22 pm Sat, Jan 18th